Allow me to Introduce you to…………

Profile

I don’t normally do introductions, but I recently came across this fantastic travel blog Geokult Travel. It really caught my attention so I really wanted to share this with everyone. Geokult Travel is run by a pair of self proclaimed ’empty nester’s’, Tracey Benson and Martin Drury. Both reside in Canberra Australia and share the love of photography, along with writing and cartography respectively. Along with some great stories from Samoa & Amsterdam, they also include fantastic tips for prospective Travellers. Yesterday they did a Profile of my work on their blog for which I am deeply honoured. So why not drop over and check out their blog Geokult Travel, and tell them I said Hi 🙂

About edmooneyphotography

Photographer, Blogger, Ruinhunter, with an unhealthy obsession for history, mythology and the arcane.
This entry was posted in People, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Allow me to Introduce you to…………

  1. seaangel4444 says:

    Yeay, Ed!!! Cher xo

    Like

  2. Yes, it is good blog, I follow them now 🙂

    Like

  3. bytetime says:

    Thank you Eddie – we woke up to this lovely post – we are so humbled by your kind words. Next year we are planning a trip to the northern hemisphere and we really hope we get the chance to meet you and see some of your fantastic sites for ourselves 🙂 ❤

    Like

  4. Martin Drury says:

    Hi Eddie, thanks you so much for the promo, as with Tracey I am extremely humbled by your post. Your historic photos are amazing, and I would love the opportunity to meet you.

    Like

  5. Congrats! It is really nice article about you!

    Like

  6. Will do, good sir! Once again, your work is fantastic.

    Like

Leave a comment