Vacation Time

lanzarote

Just a quick post today, im taking a break from packing. Its that time of year, the Mooney clan are heading off for a well earned break. Its been a hectic year and the batteries are in dire need of a recharge. Chances are that I wont get a chance to post anything whilst Im away, but I promise to respond to all comments and requests when I get back. I have packed my Nikon kit and hope to have some interesting images when I get back. We will be hitting the Sands Resort in Costa Teguise, Lanzarote so it should be a great time, with plenty to do and see.

new-resort-island (4)

So until I return, I should get to post some snaps up on my Facebook page. If anyone is interested you can Add, Follow, Like etc My Facebook or my Photography Page

ย 

About edmooneyphotography

Photographer, Blogger, Ruinhunter, with an unhealthy obsession for history, mythology and the arcane.
This entry was posted in Diary of a Ruinhunter, Events, Photography, Places of Interest. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Vacation Time

  1. kiwiskan says:

    Have a lovely holiday. Wish I was coming…

  2. Kasia says:

    Enjoy! We went to Puerto Del Carmen last year. It was fantastic. Make sure not to sun burn and drink loads of Sangria. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Have a nice holiday, full of fun ๐Ÿ™‚ You need to see Los Verdes cave !!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Happy holidays! I was just across the water in Fuerteventura recently. Enjoyed the views, dunes and stunning light. Look forward to seeing your shots.

  5. sisteranan says:

    Are you also on Flikr, by any chance?

  6. John says:

    Safe journeys….

  7. Jo Woolf says:

    Wow, that looks good! Have fun!

  8. Have a nice vacation, Ed.

  9. Hope you come back with all your SD cards full of images!

  10. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog! I hope you have/had a great vacation!

  11. ristinw says:

    Wow! I need blue sky and ocean!!! Thanks for sharing those relaxing images! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

