Featured Photographer: Medieval Castles and Ruins

Featured

I was quite suprised when I got up this morning to see that a recent interview I did with Featured E-Magazine had just been published. I had not expected it for another few weeks. I always find these things hard to do, maybe its confidence or nerve,s but for some reason I have done a few in recent months, so perhaps that my way of overcoming this. Anyway I will let the article speak for itself. You can check it out by clicking on the following link, Featured Photographer. I really hope that you enjoy it. Any comments and/or feedback as always would be greatly appreciated.

About edmooneyphotography

Photographer, Blogger, Ruinhunter, with an unhealthy obsession for history, mythology and the arcane.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Featured Photographer: Medieval Castles and Ruins

  1. Sue Vincent says:

    Congratulations, Ed… lovely interview!

    Like

  2. ksbeth says:

    congrats on the interview ed, well done )

    Like

  3. armenpogharian says:

    Nice interview. I’m not a photographer – I write YA fantasy with strong history/mythology ties – but I always enjoy receiving your photos, especially the historical info you provide.

    Like

  4. Really good interview! One of my favourite things about your photography, and blog, is that you have your ruins maps as well. I have a wee note on my bucket list to use them to do a historical tour of the counties around Dublin.

    Like

  5. kiwiskan says:

    Congratulations Ed. Good interview

    Like

  6. That was a great interview, Ed. Congrats!!

    Like

  7. This was great Ed, Congratulations 😀

    Like

  8. katieprior says:

    Really interesting interview. Great job! Love your photos of ruins and how you always add a bit of historical background.

    Like

  9. Congratulations Ed, nice article. MM 🍀

    Like

  10. Hi Ed, well done again.
    I noticed any interviews I read they always mention your Nikon camera. If I were you I would ask Nikon if they could somehow sponsor you, if they do that sort of thing. I know nothing of how the camera world works. Well done again.

    Like

  11. James Keegan says:

    Congratulations Ed! Great interview. I always enjoy your historical backgrounds of you photographs. Someday I hope to travel across the pond to see Ireland in person.

    Like

  12. seaangel4444 says:

    Yeay Ed!!! Cher xo

    Like

  13. Hey that’s a big deal! Congrats on putting yourself in a good light 🙂

    Like

  14. Great news, well do e.

    Like

Leave a comment