Bram Stoker Festival Part 1:The Vampire Hunt

Vampire Hunt 2013 (9)

Well this is my first time to write for another blog, and what a way to start. Please join me as I take you on a journey through the streets and back alleys of Dublin’s fair city, from Cathedral to Library, Graveyard to Museum, all whilst racing against the clock to find the clue’s which may lead to the discovery of the elusive Vampire…………….

Continue Reading’, if you Dare………………………….

For more of my images, why not visit my Website,or follow me on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter.

About edmooneyphotography

Photographer, Blogger, Ruinhunter, with an unhealthy obsession for history, mythology and the arcane.
This entry was posted in Diary of a Ruinhunter, Events, Halloween, Historical, Photography, Places of Interest, Samhain, Street Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Bram Stoker Festival Part 1:The Vampire Hunt

  1. Rajiv says:

    Nice!! Really good

    Like

  2. Really good – as always. Thanks for sharing,
    Irene

    Like

  3. LB says:

    I made a comment on Christa’s blog, so I’ll just say here, that I loved this post! Excellent!

    Like

  4. Pingback: 2013 My Photo-Blog Adventure | EdMooneyPhotography

  5. Pingback: Saint Patrick’s Cathedral – Monochrome Madness Chalenge | EdMooneyPhotography

  6. Pingback: Spooky Events:  Bram Stoker Festival is on in Dublin (Ireland!) NOW, October 24-27, 2014 | Spooky Things online

Leave a comment